The Wayward Haunt Book
The Wayward Haunt Book


“Mysteries and magic abound in this stellar YA fantasy debut.”
– BookLife Review

In the middle of the centuries-fought war between casters and humans, teenage necromancer, Zaya Wayward, is sentenced to the filthy coal mines of Gosheniene for a murder she didn’t commit.

Necromancy is outlawed magic, and Zaya knows that revealing the true killer, a wraith fuelled by violence and rage, will result in her own execution.

When Zaya is conscripted into service life at the Tarahik Military base, the ghost is waiting. Zaya’s ability to see the dead is the key that could annihilate human existence, and sinister forces will go to unstoppable lengths to get it.

Determined to find the link between her past and a puzzle that threatens the world, Zaya joins forces with Captain Jad Arden, the pair propelled into a breakneck chase across haunted wastelands, desolate ruins, and ravaged cities. But Jad has secrets of his own, and Zaya’s feelings for him could be her undoing.

One thing the wraith does ensure… the wrong choice will cost Zaya her life.

The Four Revenants Book



“From the very first word is a tale spun of intrigue and suspense.”
– Shan L. Scott, Author of The Second Sight Trilogy

Zaya Wayward is a necromancer on the run. Pursued by the United League of Dissent and hunted by the Haxsan Guard, Zaya is uprooted from the Tarahik Military Base and sent into hiding in Scarmouth. The coastal village should be a utopia bordered by lush rainforest and golden sands, but a gruesome incident transpires on the beach one evening—a ritual that demands the sacrifice of many lives.

All Zaya wants to do is find her friends and rescue Captain Jad Arden, the man she loves, but the ritual wakes something deadly. The Four Revenants—the bringers of the apocalypse—hunger for Zaya’s blood. Dragged into a nightmarish landscape, Zaya makes a perilous journey through dense jungle and forested mountains in an attempt to survive, but is she running away from danger, or straight into its arms?

With her friendships near breaking point and loyalties stretched thin, could Zaya’s pursuit for Jad destroy everything and everyone she trusts?

The Dark Divide Book



“I was drawn to this story as a spider being beckoned to an unwitting fly.”

Zaya faces a terrifying new reality.

Morgomoth has trapped her in a sleeping curse, and Zaya’s soul has been dragged into the nightmarish underworld of the Dark Divide—a place of endless, shifting tunnels filled with lost, raging ghosts.

There is only one way out. A door that, if opened, will unleash the Dark Divide into the living world.

Morgomoth has given Zaya a choice. Open the door, join him and his evil forces, or remain trapped for eternity.

Zaya must do the impossible. Escape from the Dark Divide, save Jad and her friends from Morgomoth’s horrors on the world, and learn to defeat him using necromancy.

But it won’t come without sacrifices… or betrayal.

The Bone Grimoire Book




Zaya Wayward has survived battles, dark magic, and bloodthirsty rituals. But despite these hard-won victories, she’s still not safe.

In the escalating fight against Morgomoth, now she must play the most crucial role in the war. Zaya must use The Bone Grimoire to unite the Larthalgule and Neathror blades to defeat the merciless leader of the United League of Dissent.

Fighting against old enemies and new ones, Zaya and her friends will need to gather their strength to survive the brutal world of Orthrask as they navigate the perilous journey to Morgomoth’s Kingdom. But determination might not be enough, especially when Jad, the person Zaya loves and trusts the most, is cursed to loathe her.

As secrets, lies, and betrayals are exposed, fighting for freedom could cost Zaya and her friends the ultimate sacrifice.